Tag Archives: Calvin

Diffusion en direct de l'UFC Fight Night: How to watch Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze

Diffusion en direct de l'UFC Fight Night: How to watch Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze
Live stream: How to watch Kattar vs Chikadze

La première UFC event of 2022 takes place this weekend, with a clash between featherweight contenders set to headline the card.

Calvin Kattar takes on Giga Chikadze in the Fight Night main event, with each man looking to force his way into the title picture at 145lbs.

American Kattar (22-5) last competed 12 il y a des mois, when he suffered a historic beating by former champion Max Holloway, who broke numerous striking records en route to a comprehensive points victory.

Chikadze (14-2), pendant ce temps, is seen as one of the hottest prospects at featherweight. The Georgian is unbeaten in three-and-a-half years and carries a nine-fight win streak into this bout.

Here’s all you need to know about this weekend’s event.

Quand est-ce?

The Fight Night will take place on Saturday 15 January at the UFC Apex institute in Las Vegas.

The prelims are scheduled to begin at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET), with the main card following at 12am GMT (4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET) Dimanche matin.

Comment puis-je le regarder?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

Aux Etats-Unis, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Chances

UFC featherweight Giga Chikadze

Kattar: 2/1

Chikadze: 2/5

Via Betway.

Carte complète

Carte principale

Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze (poids plume)

Katlyn Chookagian vs Jennifer Maia (poids mouche femme)

Brandon Royval vs Rogerio Bontorin (flyweight)

Jake Collier vs Chase Sherman (poids lourd)

Bill Algeo vs Joanderson Brito (poids plume)

Préliminaires

Court McGee vs Ramiz Brahimaj (poids welter)

Charles Rosa vs TJ Brown (poids léger)

Dakota Bush vs Viacheslav Borschev (poids léger)

Brian Kelleher vs Kevin Croom (poids plume)