位置」タグアーカイブ

UFC 270 位置: 今夜の戦いはどこですか?

UFC 270 位置: 今夜の戦いはどこですか?
Everything you need to know about the first UFC pay-per-view of the year

フランシス・ガヌー defends his heavyweight title for the first time this weekend, when he take on interim champion and former teammate シリル・ガーヌ のメインイベントで UFC 270.

Ngannou (16-3), widely considered to be the greatest power-puncher in UFC history, has achieved 10 彼の 11 wins in the promotion via knockout or TKO, with the other coming via submission.

彼の最近の試合で, the French-Cameroonian took the heavyweight belt from Stipe Miocic in March, knocking out the American to avenge a humbling decision defeat from 2018. Gane (10-0), その間, fought and won three times in 2021, the last of those victories seeing the Frenchman claim the interim title by stopping Derrick Lewis.

In the co-main event of UFC 270, ブランドンモレノ defends his flyweight belt against Deiveson Figueiredo in a trilogy bout. Mexican Moreno fought then-champion Figueiredo to a draw in December 2020, 前 submitting the Brazilian to take his title 六月に.

Here’s all you need to know about UFC 270.

いつですか?

UFC 270 will take place on Saturday 22 January at the Honda Center in Anaheim.

The early prelims are scheduled to begin at 12am GMT on Sunday morning (Saturday 4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7ETです), with the prelims following at 1am GMT (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8ETです).

The main card then takes place at 3am GMT (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10ETです).

Interim UFC heavyweight champion Ciryl Gane

どうすれば見ることができますか?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

アメリカ合衆国で, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

オッズ

Ngannou: 1/1

Gane: 4/5

Via Betfair.

フルカード

Brandon Moreno defends the men’s flyweight title against rival Deiveson Figueiredo

メインカード

フランシス・ガヌー (C) vs Ciryl Gane (IC) (heavyweight title)

ブランドンモレノ (C) vs Deiveson Figueiredo (flyweight title)

Michel Pereira vs Andre Fialho (ウェルター級)

Cody Stamann vs Said Nurmagomedov (バンタム級)

Trevin Giles vs Michael Morales (ウェルター級)

プレリム

Raoni Barcelos vs Victor Henry (バンタム級)

Jack Della Maddalena def. Pete Rodriguez via first-round TKO (ストライキ, 2:59)

Tony Gravely def. Saimon Oliveira via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Matt Frevola def. Genaro Valdez via first-round TKO (ストライキ, 3:15)

初期の予選

Vanessa Demopoulos def. Silvana Gomez Juarez via first-round submission (アームバー, 2:25)

Jasmine Jasudavicius def. Kay Hansen via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)