UFC 270 direct: Comment regarder Francis Ngannou vs Ciryl Gane en ligne et à la télévision

UFC 270 direct: Comment regarder Francis Ngannou vs Ciryl Gane en ligne et à la télévision
Everything you need to know about the first UFC pay-per-view of the year

Francis Ngannou defends his heavyweight title for the first time this weekend, when he take on interim champion and former teammate Ciryl Gane in the main event of UFC 270.

Ngannou (16-3), widely considered to be the greatest power-puncher in UFC history, has achieved 10 of his 11 wins in the promotion via knockout or TKO, with the other coming via submission.

In his most recent bout, the French-Cameroonian took the heavyweight belt from Stipe Miocic in March, knocking out the American to avenge a humbling decision defeat from 2018. Gane (10-0), pendant ce temps, fought and won three times in 2021, the last of those victories seeing the Frenchman claim the interim title by stopping Derrick Lewis.

In the co-main event of UFC 270, Brandon Moreno defends his flyweight belt against Deiveson Figueiredo in a trilogy bout. Mexican Moreno fought then-champion Figueiredo to a draw in December 2020, avant que submitting the Brazilian to take his title en juin.

Here’s all you need to know about UFC 270.

Quand est-ce?

UFC 270 will take place on Saturday 22 January at the Honda Center in Anaheim.

The prelims are scheduled to begin at 11pm GMT (3après-midi HP, 5CT de l'après-midi, 6pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am GMT (5après-midi HP, 7CT de l'après-midi, 8pm ET) Dimanche matin.

The main card then takes place at 3am GMT (7après-midi HP, 9CT de l'après-midi, 10pm ET).

Interim UFC heavyweight champion Ciryl Gane

Comment puis-je le regarder?

La carte sera diffusée en direct sur BT Sport au Royaume-Uni, avec l'application et le site Web du diffuseur diffusant également les combats.

Aux Etats-Unis, ESPN + diffusera l'action en direct, tout comme le Fight Pass de l'UFC.


Ngannou: 1/1

Gane: 4/5

Via Betfair.

Carte complète

Brandon Moreno defends the men’s flyweight title against rival Deiveson Figueiredo

Carte principale

Francis Ngannou (C) vs Ciryl Gane (IC) (heavyweight title)

Brandon Moreno (C) vs Deiveson Figueiredo (flyweight title)

Michel Pereira vs Andre Fialho (poids welter)

Cody Stamann vs Said Nurmagomedov (poids coq)

Trevin Giles vs Michael Morales (poids welter)


Raoni Barcelos vs Victor Henry (poids coq)

Pete Rodriguez vs Jack Della Maddalena (poids welter)

Tony Gravely vs Saimon Oliveira (poids coq)

Matt Frevola vs Genaro Valdez (poids léger)

Préliminaires précoces

Silvana Juarez vs Vanessa Demopoulos (poids paille femme)

Kay Hansen vs Jasmine Jasudavicius (poids mouche femme)

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.