UFC 270 ライブストリーム: [object Window]

UFC 270 ライブストリーム: [object Window]
Everything you need to know about the first UFC pay-per-view of the year

フランシス・ガヌー defends his heavyweight title for the first time this weekend, when he take on interim champion and former teammate シリル・ガーヌ のメインイベントで UFC 270.

フランシス・ガヌーの破壊的なUFCランは、ヘビー級の進化の始まりを示しています (16-3), widely considered to be the greatest power-puncher in UFC history, has achieved 10 彼の 11 wins in the promotion via knockout or TKO, with the other coming via submission.

彼の最近の試合で, the French-Cameroonian took the heavyweight belt from Stipe Miocic in March, knocking out the American to avenge a humbling decision defeat from 2018. Gane (10-0), その間, fought and won three times in 2021, the last of those victories seeing the Frenchman claim the interim title by stopping Derrick Lewis.

In the co-main event of UFC 270, ブランドンモレノ defends his flyweight belt against Deiveson Figueiredo in a trilogy bout. Mexican Moreno fought then-champion Figueiredo to a draw in December 2020, 前 submitting the Brazilian to take his title 六月に.

Here’s all you need to know about UFC 270.


UFC 270 will take place on Saturday 22 January at the Honda Center in Anaheim.

The prelims are scheduled to begin at 11pm GMT (3[object Window], 5[object Window], 6ETです), with the prelims following at 1am GMT (5[object Window], 7[object Window], 8ETです) [object Window].

The main card then takes place at 3am GMT (7[object Window], 9[object Window], 10ETです).

Interim UFC heavyweight champion Ciryl Gane


[object Window], [object Window].

アメリカ合衆国で, [object Window], [object Window].


フランシス・ガヌーの破壊的なUFCランは、ヘビー級の進化の始まりを示しています: 1/1

Gane: 4/5

[object Window].


Brandon Moreno defends the men’s flyweight title against rival Deiveson Figueiredo


フランシス・ガヌー (C) vs Ciryl Gane (IC) (heavyweight title)

ブランドンモレノ (C) vs Deiveson Figueiredo (flyweight title)

Michel Pereira vs Andre Fialho (ウェルター級)

Cody Stamann vs Said Nurmagomedov (バンタム級)

Trevin Giles vs Michael Morales (ウェルター級)


Raoni Barcelos vs Victor Henry (バンタム級)

Pete Rodriguez vs Jack Della Maddalena (ウェルター級)

Tony Gravely vs Saimon Oliveira (バンタム級)

Matt Frevola vs Genaro Valdez (軽量)


Silvana Juarez vs Vanessa Demopoulos (女性のストローウェイト)

Kay Hansen vs Jasmine Jasudavicius (女性のフライ級)