UFC 270 ", a-t-elle déclaré au point de vente dans le numéro de cette semaine: When does Ngannou vs Gane start tonight?

UFC 270 ", a-t-elle déclaré au point de vente dans le numéro de cette semaine: When does Ngannou vs Gane start tonight?
UFC 270 fight times tonight

In the main event of UFC 270 this Saturday, Francis Ngannou makes the first defence of his heavyweight title as he comes up against interim champion and former teammate Ciryl Gane.

Ngannou is 16-3 in professional mixed martial arts and 11-2 in the UFC, with all of his wins in the promotion coming via stoppage – 10 by knockout/TKO and one by submission. In his last outing, the French-Cameroonian avenged a 2018 decision loss to Stipe Miocic by knocking out the American to take his heavyweight title en mars.

pendant ce temps, Gane (10-0) is more known for his speed and technicality than power, and he utilised those attributes to go 3-0 dans 2021 – the last of those victories seeing the Frenchman stop Derrick Lewis to become interim champion.

In the co-main event of UFC 270, Brandon Moreno defends his flyweight belt against Deiveson Figueiredo in a trilogy bout. Mexican Moreno fought then-champion Figueiredo to a draw in December 2020, avant que submitting the Brazilian to take his title en juin.

Here’s all you need to know about UFC 270.

Quand est-ce?

UFC 270 will take place on Saturday 22 January at the Honda Center in Anaheim.

The early prelims are scheduled to begin at 12am GMT on Sunday morning (Saturday 4pm PT, 6CT de l'après-midi, 7pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am GMT (5après-midi HP, 7CT de l'après-midi, 8pm ET).

The main card then takes place at 3am GMT (7après-midi HP, 9CT de l'après-midi, 10pm ET).

Interim UFC heavyweight champion Ciryl Gane

Comment puis-je le regarder?

La carte sera diffusée en direct sur BT Sport au Royaume-Uni, avec l'application et le site Web du diffuseur diffusant également les combats.

Aux Etats-Unis, ESPN + diffusera l'action en direct, tout comme le Fight Pass de l'UFC.

Chances

Ngannou: 1/1

Gane: 4/5

Via Betfair.

Carte complète

Brandon Moreno defends the men’s flyweight title against rival Deiveson Figueiredo

Carte principale

Francis Ngannou (C) vs Ciryl Gane (IC) (heavyweight title)

Brandon Moreno (C) vs Deiveson Figueiredo (flyweight title)

Michel Pereira vs Andre Fialho (poids welter)

Cody Stamann vs Said Nurmagomedov (poids coq)

Trevin Giles vs Michael Morales (poids welter)

Préliminaires

Raoni Barcelos vs Victor Henry (poids coq)

Jack Della Maddalena def. Pete Rodriguez via first-round TKO (grèves, 2:59)

Tony Gravely def. Saimon Oliveira via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Matt Frevola def. Genaro Valdez via first-round TKO (grèves, 3:15)

Préliminaires précoces

Vanessa Demopoulos def. Silvana Gomez Juarez via first-round submission (armbar, 2:25)

Jasmine Jasudavicius def. Kay Hansen via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée.