UFCファイトナイトライブストリーム: How to watch Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze

UFCファイトナイトライブストリーム: How to watch Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze
Everything you need to know about this weekend’s event

最初 UFC event of 2022 takes place this weekend, with a clash between featherweight contenders set to headline the card.

Calvin Kattar takes on Giga Chikadze in the Fight Night main event, with each man looking to force his way into the title picture at 145lbs.

American Kattar (22-5) last competed 12 数か月前, when he suffered a historic beating by former champion Max Holloway, who broke numerous striking records en route to a comprehensive points victory.

Chikadze (14-2), その間, is seen as one of the hottest prospects at featherweight. The Georgian is unbeaten in three-and-a-half years and carries a nine-fight win streak into this bout.

Here’s all you need to know about this weekend’s event.

いつですか?

The Fight Night will take place on Saturday 15 January at the UFC Apex institute in Las Vegas.

The prelims are scheduled to begin at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4ETです), with the main card following at 12am GMT (4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7ETです) on Sunday morning.

どうすれば見ることができますか?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

アメリカ合衆国で, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

オッズ

UFC featherweight Giga Chikadze

Kattar: 2/1

Chikadze: 2/5

経由 Betway.

フルカード

メインカード

Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze (フェザー級)

Katlyn Chookagian vs Jennifer Maia (女性のフライ級)

Brandon Royval vs Rogerio Bontorin (フライ級)

Jake Collier vs Chase Sherman (ヘビー級)

Bill Algeo vs Joanderson Brito (フェザー級)

プレリム

Court McGee vs Ramiz Brahimaj (ウェルター級)

Charles Rosa vs TJ Brown (軽量)

Dakota Bush vs Viacheslav Borschev (軽量)

Brian Kelleher vs Kevin Croom (フェザー級)

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です