UFC Fight Night start time: When is Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze this weekend?

UFC Fight Night start time: When is Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze this weekend?
Everything you need to know about this weekend’s event

UFC’s first card of 2022 will take place this Saturday, with a bout between featherweight contenders scheduled to headline at the Apex institute in Las Vegas.

Calvin Kattar goes up against Giga Chikadze in the Fight Night main event, with each fighter aiming to force his way into the title picture at 145lbs.

American Kattar (22-5) last competed a year ago, when he was on the wrong end of a historic beating against former champion Max Holloway, who broke numerous striking records en route to a comprehensive points victory.

Chikadze (14-2), 同时, is seen as one of the hottest prospects at featherweight. The Georgian is unbeaten in three-and-a-half years and carries a nine-fight win streak into this bout.

Here’s all you need to know about this weekend’s event.

什么时候?

The Fight Night will take place on Saturday 15 January at the UFC Apex institute in Las Vegas.

The prelims are scheduled to begin at 9pm GMT (1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4东部时间), with the main card following at 12am GMT (4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7东部时间) on Sunday morning.

我怎么看?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

赔率

UFC featherweight Giga Chikadze

Kattar: 2/1

Chikadze: 2/5

通过 Betway.

全卡

主卡

Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze (轻量级)

Katlyn Chookagian vs Jennifer Maia (女子蝇量级)

Brandon Royval vs Rogerio Bontorin (蝇量级)

Jake Collier vs Chase Sherman (重量级)

Bill Algeo vs Joanderson Brito (轻量级)

预赛

Court McGee vs Ramiz Brahimaj (次中量级)

Charles Rosa vs TJ Brown (轻的)

Dakota Bush vs Viacheslav Borschev (轻的)

Brian Kelleher vs Kevin Croom (轻量级)

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *