What time is Andy Murray playing at Wimbledon today?

What time is Andy Murray playing at Wimbledon today?
What time does play start at Wimbledon today?

Andy Murray returns to Court central on day three at Wimbledon after overcoming a third-set crisis against Nikoloz Basilashvili.

The 34-year-old had edged the first two sets before surging into a 5-0 lead in the third as the finish line moved came into view. pourtant, in an instant, the two-time former champion’s confidence seemed to desert him and he lost the next seven games in succession. Eventually, mais, he was able to close out his first victory at Wimbledon since 2017 after another titanic back-and-forth battle in the fourth set. He will now face Oscar Otte, who won a dramatic match of his own, defeating qualifier Arthur Rinderknech 13-12 in the fifth and final set.

SUIVEZ EN DIRECT: Wimbledon day three – latest updates

Britain’s Katie Boulter, who defeated Danielle Lao in her first-round match, will face highly touted contender Aryna Sabalenka on Centre Court while Novak Djokovic is also in action after what turned out to be a comfortable victory against 19-year-old Jack Draper, malgré losing the first set against the young Briton.

Ailleurs, Daniel Evans is back in action after an impressive win against Feliciano Lopez while Venus Williams, Bianca Andreescu and Elina Svitolina all continue their campaigns.

Voici tout ce que vous devez savoir:

When is Murray playing today?

Andy Murray is scheduled to get going on Centre Court at 4.45pm, but that will depend on how long the matches before him take.

Comment puis-je le regarder en ligne et à la télévision?

Les championnats seront diffusés en direct sur BBC One et BBC Two avec accès à tous 18 terrains disponibles via le bouton rouge. Les téléspectateurs en ligne peuvent regarder l'action sur le BBC iPlayer.

BBC Two diffusera également Today à Wimbledon à 20 heures tous les soirs pour récapituler la pièce de la journée.

Order of play for day three


  • Novak Djokovic v Kevin Anderson
  • Katie Boulter v Aryna Sabalenka
  • Oscar Otte v Andy Murray

COURT 1 – (1.00PM)

  • Elina Svitolina v Alison van Uytvanck
  • Daniel Evans v Dusan Lajovic
  • Ons Jabeur (Faire) versus Venus Williams (nous)

COURT 2 – (11.00UN M)

  • Alize Cornet v Bianca Andreescu

COURT 3 – (11.00UN M)

  • Fernando Verdasco v Grigor Dimitrov (Bul)
  • Felix Auger Aliassime v Thiago Monteiro

COURT 4 – (11.00UN M)

  • Yasutaka Uchiyama v Carlos Alcaraz
  • Leylah Fernandez v Jelena Ostapenko

COURT 5 – (11.00UN M)

  • Steve Johnson v Dennis Novak
  • Greet Minnen v Ajla Tomljanovic

COURT 6 – (11.00UN M)

  • Sara Sorribes Tormo v Ana Konjuh
  • Lorenzo Sonego v Pedro Sousa

COURT 7 – (11.00UN M)

  • Emil Ruusuvuori v Marcos Giron
  • Katerina Siniakova v Yafan Wang

COURT 8 – (11.00UN M)

  • Anastasija Sevastova v Zarina Diyas
  • Mikhail Kukushkin v Alexander Bublik
  • Ellen Perez v Clara Burel

COURT 9 – (11.00UN M)

  • Marco Trungelliti v Benjamin Bonzi
  • Olga Govortsova v Coco Vandeweghe
  • James Duckworth v Radu Albot

COURT 11 – (11.00UN M)

  • Taylor Fritz v Brandon Nakashima
  • Daria Kasatkina v Patricia Maria Tig

COURT 12 – (11.00UN M)

  • Victoria Azarenka v Kateryna Kozlova
  • Belinda Bencic v Kaja Juvan
  • Daniel Galan v Federico Coria

COURT 16 – (11.00UN M)

  • Jo-Wilfried Tsonga v Mikael Ymer
  • Sorana Cirstea v Samantha Murray
  • Emma Raducanu v Vitalia Diatchenko

COURT 18 – (11.00UN M)

  • Sam Querrey v Pablo Carreno Busta

    Laisser un commentaire

    Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *